

## Community Advisory Committee Roster and Seat Assignments

<u>Seat</u>	Term Ends	<u>Name</u>	Member Agency Representing
1	2025	Eddie Price	San Diego
2	2023	Matthew Vasilakis (Chair)	San Diego
3	2025	Anthony Sclafani	Chula Vista
4	2023	Carolyn Scofield	Chula Vista
5	2025	Lauren Cazares (Secretary)	La Mesa
6	2023	David Harris (Vice-Chair)	La Mesa
7	2025	Gary L. Jahns	Encinitas
8	2023	Tara Hammond	Encinitas
9	2025	Anna Webb	Imperial Beach
10	-	Vacant	Imperial Beach
11	2025	Peter Andersen	County of San Diego
12	-	Vacant	County of San Diego
13	2025	Aida Castañeda	National City
14	2023	Lawrence Emerson	National City

Terms end at the end of every June. Members are subject to a limit of two, three-year terms. They are also subject to the <u>CAC Membership Terms and Criteria</u>.