

Community Advisory Committee Roster

Member Agency	Name	Term Ends
San Diego	Eddie Price	2025
	Matthew Vasilakis (Chair)	2026
Chula Vista	Anthony Sclafani	2025
	Carolyn Scofield	2026
La Mesa	Lauren Cazares (Secretary)	2026
	David Harris (Vice-Chair)	2026
Encinitas	Gary L. Jahns	2025
	Tara Hammond	2026
Imperial Beach	Anna Webb	2025
	Ilian Sandoval	2026
County of San Diego (unincorporated)	Peter Andersen	2025
	Vacant	-
National City	Aida Castañeda	2025
	Lawrence Emerson	2026

Terms end at the end of every June. Members are subject to a limit of two, three-year terms. They are also subject to the CAC Membership Terms and Criteria.