

## **Community Advisory Committee Roster**

Member Agency	Name	Appointed	Current Term	Term Ends
	Vacant	-	-	-
San Diego	Matthew Vasilakis (Chair)	April 2020	Second	2026
Chula Vista	Anthony Sclafani	July 2022	First	2025
	Vacant	-	-	-
La Mesa	Lauren Cazares (Secretary)	March 2023	First	2025
	David Harris (Vice-Chair)	April 2020	Second	2026
Encinitas	Gary L. Jahns	April 2020	Second	2025
	Tara Hammond	April 2020	Second	2026
Imperial Beach	Kenneth Hoyt	May 2024	First	2025
	Ilian Sandoval	November 2023	First	2026
County of San Diego (unincorporated)	Peter Andersen	February 2022	First	2025
	Vacant	-	-	-
National City	Aida Castañeda	February 2022	First	2025
	Lawrence Emerson	February 2022	Second	2026

Terms end at the end of every June. Members are subject two, three-year consecutive terms. They are also subject to CAC Policies and Procedures. Odd seats are in blue.